About Us


Dean, Toulouse Graduate School

Dr. Mark Wardell

Email: Mark.Wardell@unt.edu
To schedule appointments with Dr. Wardell, please call Natalie Garcia-McIntire.

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Dr. Victor Prybutok

Email: Victor.Prybutok@unt.edu
To schedule appointments with Dr. Prybutok, please call Caroline Pendleton.

Associate Dean of Research and Professional Development

Dr. Joseph Oppong

Email: Joseph.Oppong@unt.edu
To schedule appointments with Dr. Oppong, please call Caroline Pendleton.

Director of Graduate Admissions & Graduate Student Services

Ben Dearman

Email: Benjamin.Dearman@unt.edu
940.565.2383

Assistant to the Dean

Natalie Garcia-McIntire

Email: Natalie.Garcia-Mcintire@unt.edu
940.565.3946

Assistant to the Associate Deans

Caroline Pendleton

Email: Caroline.Pendleton@unt.edu
940.565.2088

Thesis/Dissertation Reader

Jill Kleister

Email: Jill.Kleister@unt.edu
940.565.4933

Assistant Director for Graduate Admissions

Angela Millican

Email: Angela.Millican@unt.edu
940.565.3933

Supervisor, Graduation & Degree Planning Processing

Karen Goss

Email: Karen.Goss@unt.edu
940.565.3942

Admission Technology Specialist

Angie Blank

Email: Angie.Blank@unt.edu
940.565.4154

Coordinator, Academic Policy & Graduate Council

Megumi Leali

Email: Megumi.Leali@unt.ed
940.369.8122

Coordinator, Fellowships and Scholarships

Rochelle Sykes

Email: Rochelle.Sykes@unt.edu
940.369.8339

Coordinator, Federation of North Texas Area Universities

Jacqueline Karlsson

Email: Jackie.Karlsson@unt.edu
940.565.4600

The Recruitment Team

Assistant Director for Marketing and Communication

Dana Mordecai

Email: Dana.Mordecai@unt.edu
940.369.7387

Coordinator, Interdisciplinary Studies and Graduate Recruitment

Dr. Jay Walls

Oversees recruitment and the master's in Interdisciplinary Studies program.

Email: Jay.Walls@unt.edu
940.565.4172

Admissions

Cheryl DutcherKat BorchertNaomi Wood

International Processing

Email: Cheryl.Dutcher@unt.edu
940.565.4600

Processing/Application Updates and Processing

Email: Katherine.Borchert@unt.edu
940.565.3936

Domestic/International/Sponsored Student Evaluations

Email: Naomi.Wood@unt.edu
940.369.5162

Carla ParkerKaren York

Data Entry/Transcripts

Email: Carla.Parker@unt.edu
940.565.4465

Data Entry/Transcripts

Email: Ashley.Shinn@unt.edu
940.369.7706

Data Entry/Transcripts

Email: Karen.York@unt.edu
940.565.3936

Joe Rusnak

Data Entry/ Transcripts

Email: Joseph.Rusnak@unt.edu
940.565.2383

Student Services

Janice Dane Jo Schwegler

Doctoral Degree Plans

Email: Janice.Dane@unt.edu
940.369.7930

Master's Degree Plans

Email: Jo.Schwegler@unt.edu
940.369.7930